Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alysia Hare

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alysia Hare

5 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lily Jampol-Auerbach

Lily Jampol-Auerbach

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice, not pushy, saved me a bunch of money too!"
Profile photo of Jeff C

Jeff C

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking for great people who just happen to be insurance agents you found them! Amazing service and they truly care about their customers. Forget about the online systems where you are just a number, Alysia and her team will make sure you have the right coverage for your individual needs."
Profile photo of Lauren Blizzard

Lauren Blizzard

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alysia made the life insurance process so easy! I've had life throw obstacles my way so I wanted to make sure I was set up with more life insurance than whay my current job offers. I feel so comforted knowing I am taking care of my loved ones and she did all the work for me. We never want to think about these things happening and thanks to Alysia I won't have to worry!"
Profile photo of Patrick Kerin

Patrick Kerin

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alysia professionalism and sprit are top self while still being a people person and knowing her job inside out. State Farm is fortunate to have her. Alysia got me a Home owners and Auto bundle that works perfect for me in protecting my Hone and Autos, and a great rate as well! Thank you Alysia and State Farm! Like a Good Neighbor State Farm is there! Patrick and Audrey Kerin"
Profile photo of Andrew Provencher

Andrew Provencher

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"very happy with service. Saved us money and is easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Milka T

Milka T

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fun and professional !"
Profile photo of Sarah Laponsie

Sarah Laponsie

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesseca has been absolutely wonderful from start to finish. I was shopping around for new insurance, and I was shocked when Jesseca was able to get my premiums down by 50%!! I actually thought that there must be a mistake, because the cost was so low!!! She made the process completely seamless and has been just a text or call away for any questions that I have had. I highly recommend Jesseca and the team at Alysia Macdougall State Farm!"
Profile photo of James Waller

James Waller

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efficient, kind, and very responsive service...I can't believe how much I saved without any loss in coverage. In fact, my coverages were even better than my previous carrier!"
Profile photo of Deanna Rivera

Deanna Rivera

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a faithful Geico customer for 7 years, but decided to get a quote and im SO glad i did! Jesseca Overby is an amazing, educated, and informative agent that was able to take me from state minimum coverage to 10 times that amount along with renters and an umbrella policy ALL within the budget I gave her! Very grateful to say the least!"
Profile photo of Lllo Hare

Lllo Hare

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia is Extremely knowledgeable about every type of insurance there is. I was hesitant about changing companies for my car (mine was so cheap), but after I spoke with her, I had full confidence she knew exactly what I needed and didn’t need for coverage. AND, it was actually $35 cheaper!!! I went back to her for home insurance, and she really broke it down to me, in lame man’s terms, what is smart to have versus what I was required to have. Understanding the types of insurances out there and what they all mean gave me the tools I needed to find the right plan. I never felt like I was being “sold” something. It was like calling a friend in the business and getting sound advice. I highly recommend this State Farm!! Knowledgeable and friendly staff, and you’ll be well taken care of!!!"
Profile photo of Brian Hill

Brian Hill

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal customer service, my rates went down when I switched from AAA. Their office is comfortable and welcoming."
Profile photo of John McGregor

John McGregor

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alysia and her team has done an amazing job helping my wife and I feel more financially fit and insured for whatever life has in store for us. She’s helped us prepare for the worse and hope for the best! A true weight has been lifted off our shoulders. She is a joy to work and collaborate with! THANK YOU!!"
Profile photo of Stephen Lorenze

Stephen Lorenze

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alysia has been an amazing insurance agent for our family for years! We have followed her from previous employer, and could not be happier. We have multiple policies and she is always willing to help with any question or problem. We highly recommend her for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Monique Michon

Monique Michon

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot speak highly enough about Alysia and her associate Jesseca! These women were so knowledgeable, responsive, kind and funny, but most importantly they were able to secure me amazing renters and auto insurance with an umbrella policy and life insurance for less than I was paying for JUST AUTO with the Lizard insurance company. They made the process quick and painless. Will recommend to my besties!"
Profile photo of Ashley Alford

Ashley Alford

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alysia was extremely attentive, got to know my personal needs and was absolutely the best decision I've made in insurance!"
Profile photo of Marisa Moorhouse

Marisa Moorhouse

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alysia is amazing! It was my first time looking at insurance prices and she was incredibly helpful. She is a very trusting individual and knows what she’s doing! I 100% recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Lisa Delisle

Lisa Delisle

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"she's amazing, professional, knowledgeable, she has been my agent for years. I recommend her to anybody looking for a new insurance agent."
Profile photo of Kate Klingel

Kate Klingel

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"HOLY COW, PEOPLE!! Alysia just saved us $1,000 per year on our home and car insurance. It had been a while since we compared our policy to other companies out there, so I asked her to just run the numbers and see what happens. We have MORE coverage now, lower deductible and saved a huge pile of money. She also made it super easy to switch. Alysia knows what she is doing!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Gray

Chris Gray

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alysia and Steve have been nothing but helpful throughout the entire process. From helping me understand what each type of coverage is and what I will need it for, to making sure the documents needed for my close were sent in a timely fashion. Everyone I interacted with at the office was very personable and they were very helpful whenever I needed something changed or had any questions. Highly reccomend using this team if you ever want a friendly group of people to work with while you get all your insurance needs met. 10/10"
Profile photo of Andrew Oliveira

Andrew Oliveira

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Alysia I was able to combine my car and home insurance, getting a huge discount on both. I also got a great rate on life insurance for my children. She was a pleasure to work with, answered all my questions, and I was never waiting long to hear back from her. I'm so impressed that I'm writing this review and I'm a pretty lazy guy, so that should tell you something."
Profile photo of Kelly Jobin

Kelly Jobin

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Upon purchasing our new home and just moving back to the state, Alysia and her team worked fast and hard to get us setup with home and auto insurance, saving us hundreds from the plan we had previously been on. They made it so easy and stress free, we truly appreciate all they did to take care of us. We highly recommend Alysia at State Farm."
Profile photo of Brian Overby

Brian Overby

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. They were also very transparent about their rates vs that of my previous insurance company. And their puppy is adorable!"
Profile photo of Kevin Dill

Kevin Dill

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I feel very lucky to have found Alysia and her team. They are professional, Knowledgeable, extremely friendly and just generally Awesome people! Anyone who values great quality and great people will be very grateful to work with them."
Profile photo of Nicole Runyan

Nicole Runyan

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alysia is top notch! She is very personable, reliable, and extremely responsive. I couldn’t ask for a better insurance agent. She keeps my family’s best interests above all else, and was a gem to work with on getting us all signed up for life insurance. As our family grows and new opportunities present themselves, I am confident in the ease of any insurance modifications we may need because Alysia is always there happy to help. I have and will continue to recommend her services."
Profile photo of Donna Collins

Donna Collins

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not only is this business professional, Alysia went out of her way to help me with an issue I had!"