Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alysia Hare

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alysia Hare

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Charles Vigneau

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very smooth transisition."

Lynn Meleady

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeable"

Matt Weaver

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The nicest people ever! Alysia Hare State Farm and team are amazing and explain all your insurance coverage options. This team is truly one of a kind!"

Bao Huynh

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently switched from Geico to State Farm for car insurance. Long story short, I had a bad experience with my previous insurance. My new agent, Jesseca, was kind and understanding and went through the paperwork while answering all of my questions. Looking forward to being with State Farm for the long term!"

Lynda Roy

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I saved so much money when we switched to state farm! And it's so much more personal small town style customer service. Heather is an amazing agent. Considering how expensive life is these days, It's nice to be treated like someone out there actually cares to take time to make a difference. Highly recommend!"

elaine clark

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for the time spent working on my insurance needs!"

Ashley Papatola

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was amazing and explained everything to me. She was able to get me a lower quote than my previous Insurance company and includes renters insurance. I recommend State Farm to anyone, they are the best!"

Laura Psaledas

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased a new vehicle, and the rates were going up significantly with my previous insurance. Jesseca not only able to beat their prices, but saved me additional money as well. She was also great with getting the binder over to the dealership right away, so I didn't have to worry about anything."

Jennifer DeMontier

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alysia is such a great agent! working with her was super easy and she was beyond helpful with everything!"

Taylor Martin

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly to work with & answered all of the questions I had. Great response time also!"

Brenda Bergeron

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather was amazing helping us with our home and auto policies!!! Thank you so much for your help and kindness!!"

Lily Jampol-Auerbach

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice, not pushy, saved me a bunch of money too!"

Jeff C

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking for great people who just happen to be insurance agents you found them! Amazing service and they truly care about their customers. Forget about the online systems where you are just a number, Alysia and her team will make sure you have the right coverage for your individual needs."

Lauren Blizzard

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alysia made the life insurance process so easy! I've had life throw obstacles my way so I wanted to make sure I was set up with more life insurance than whay my current job offers. I feel so comforted knowing I am taking care of my loved ones and she did all the work for me. We never want to think about these things happening and thanks to Alysia I won't have to worry!"

Patrick Kerin

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alysia professionalism and sprit are top self while still being a people person and knowing her job inside out. State Farm is fortunate to have her. Alysia got me a Home owners and Auto bundle that works perfect for me in protecting my Hone and Autos, and a great rate as well! Thank you Alysia and State Farm! Like a Good Neighbor State Farm is there! Patrick and Audrey Kerin"

Andrew Provencher

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"very happy with service. Saved us money and is easy to work with!"

Milka T

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fun and professional !"

Sarah Laponsie

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesseca has been absolutely wonderful from start to finish. I was shopping around for new insurance, and I was shocked when Jesseca was able to get my premiums down by 50%!! I actually thought that there must be a mistake, because the cost was so low!!! She made the process completely seamless and has been just a text or call away for any questions that I have had. I highly recommend Jesseca and the team at Alysia Macdougall State Farm!"

James Waller

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efficient, kind, and very responsive service...I can't believe how much I saved without any loss in coverage. In fact, my coverages were even better than my previous carrier!"

Deanna Rivera

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a faithful Geico customer for 7 years, but decided to get a quote and im SO glad i did! Jesseca Overby is an amazing, educated, and informative agent that was able to take me from state minimum coverage to 10 times that amount along with renters and an umbrella policy ALL within the budget I gave her! Very grateful to say the least!"

Lllo Hare

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia is Extremely knowledgeable about every type of insurance there is. I was hesitant about changing companies for my car (mine was so cheap), but after I spoke with her, I had full confidence she knew exactly what I needed and didn’t need for coverage. AND, it was actually $35 cheaper!!! I went back to her for home insurance, and she really broke it down to me, in lame man’s terms, what is smart to have versus what I was required to have. Understanding the types of insurances out there and what they all mean gave me the tools I needed to find the right plan. I never felt like I was being “sold” something. It was like calling a friend in the business and getting sound advice. I highly recommend this State Farm!! Knowledgeable and friendly staff, and you’ll be well taken care of!!!"

Brian Hill

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal customer service, my rates went down when I switched from AAA. Their office is comfortable and welcoming."

John McGregor

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alysia and her team has done an amazing job helping my wife and I feel more financially fit and insured for whatever life has in store for us. She’s helped us prepare for the worse and hope for the best! A true weight has been lifted off our shoulders. She is a joy to work and collaborate with! THANK YOU!!"

Stephen Lorenze

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alysia has been an amazing insurance agent for our family for years! We have followed her from previous employer, and could not be happier. We have multiple policies and she is always willing to help with any question or problem. We highly recommend her for any insurance needs!"

Monique Michon

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot speak highly enough about Alysia and her associate Jesseca! These women were so knowledgeable, responsive, kind and funny, but most importantly they were able to secure me amazing renters and auto insurance with an umbrella policy and life insurance for less than I was paying for JUST AUTO with the Lizard insurance company. They made the process quick and painless. Will recommend to my besties!"