Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alysia MacDougall

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alysia MacDougall

5 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Milka T

Milka T

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fun and professional !"
Profile photo of James Waller

James Waller

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efficient, kind, and very responsive service...I can't believe how much I saved without any loss in coverage. In fact, my coverages were even better than my previous carrier!"
Profile photo of Deanna Rivera

Deanna Rivera

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lllo Hare

Lllo Hare

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brian Hill

Brian Hill

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal customer service, my rates went down when I switched from AAA. Their office is comfortable and welcoming."
Profile photo of John McGregor

John McGregor

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephen Lorenze

Stephen Lorenze

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Monique Michon

Monique Michon

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashley Alford

Ashley Alford

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alysia was extremely attentive, got to know my personal needs and was absolutely the best decision I've made in insurance!"
Profile photo of Marisa Moorhouse

Marisa Moorhouse

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alysia is amazing! It was my first time looking at insurance prices and she was incredibly helpful. She is a very trusting individual and knows what she’s doing! I 100% recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Lisa Delisle

Lisa Delisle

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"she's amazing, professional, knowledgeable, she has been my agent for years. I recommend her to anybody looking for a new insurance agent."
Profile photo of Kate Klingel

Kate Klingel

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew Oliveira

Andrew Oliveira

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelly Jobin

Kelly Jobin

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brian Overby

Brian Overby

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. They were also very transparent about their rates vs that of my previous insurance company. And their puppy is adorable!"
Profile photo of Kevin Dill

Kevin Dill

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I feel very lucky to have found Alysia and her team. They are professional, Knowledgeable, extremely friendly and just generally Awesome people! Anyone who values great quality and great people will be very grateful to work with them."
Profile photo of Donna Collins

Donna Collins

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not only is this business professional, Alysia went out of her way to help me with an issue I had!"
Profile photo of Svetlana Novinskiy

Svetlana Novinskiy

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Thomas Brooks

Thomas Brooks

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you want someone who cares about you and your coverage, look no further. She is attentive and seems to love her job. 10/10"
Profile photo of catherine dennehy

catherine dennehy

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and made switching insurance beyond easy. Alysia is the best in the business and very knowledgeable about insurance. Thanks for taking care of me!!!"
Profile photo of Nese Sahin

Nese Sahin

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alysia is very friendly and selfless. I needed a help for a client who was moving from Colorado and she was very prompt, professional and went above and beyond. Thank you Alysia."